I ♥ my new playlist and I think you will too. Give these songs a go and let me know what you think. 🙂

1. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)

Katy Perry’s latest single is actually ‘Firework’ but I’m really enjoying this one better. Fun song to sing along with.  I’d like to call out to her and say this should be her 4th single, hands down! Please… 😀

2. Who Owns My Heart

The ever so in a hurry to grow up Disney discovery got me again with this one. Miley Cyrus’ really turning out to be the pop princess she ought to be. It’s a bit more mature sound and I love it, well the video says it all.

3. Please Don’t Go

This guy is really impressing me. I can’t wait to listen to the album, 31 Minutes To Takeoff. After debuting with Cooler Than Me, Mike Posner delivers another catchy hit.

4. Whip My Hair

Okay I’m joining the Smith bandwagon, I can’t get this out of my head! After Jaden’s movie début, Willow Smith released her first single and catches everyone’s attention.

5. For The First Time

The Script is back! Science & Faith is the new album and you can’t miss that unique sound of theirs.

6. Raise Your Glass

Pink releases a compilation entitled ‘Greatest Hits … So Far!!!’. Great energy as always.

7. Mean

Whether its meant for Kanye West or not, I love the lyrics of this song. With bullying getting more and more attention lately about how serious it can become, I think Taylor Swift is doing a great job helping in her own way.

8. Parachute

I don’t know much about Cheryl Cole, I have to admit, but I like this song. It’s nice to have a new sound on my playlist every now and then.

9. Who’s That Chick

I’m getting a clear idea on what the new record of Rihanna will be like. And it’s pretty awesome. Great follow-up to Only Girl (In The World).

I’ve listened to these tracks for a hundred times already and now, I can’t wait to get my hands on my iPod and do it all again. 🙂

