I think I  him already. 😉 I was watching I Love You, Man for the first time last night and I thought: “Where the hell am I when this came out?!”. Paul Rudd was high-larious! And so adorable if I may say. I was really surprised on how funny the movie was. As always, I’m now in wikipedia mode about him. Despite the fact that he’s a bit older for my taste, I’m really diggin’ him. Cutie pie!!!

 

Rudd’s comedy actor status can be pretty much owed to director/producer Judd Apatow for films such as The 40-Year-Old Virgin, Knocked Up, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Anchorman, Role Models and of course, my current fave I Love You, Man. He was also on Dinner for Schmucks and Over Her Dead Body opposite Eva Longoria. During the 90’s, he appeared on hits like Clueless and the Jennifer Aniston movie, The Object Of My Affection.

If you wanna see more, here’s a bit of a teaser from his past Rolling Stone feature:

