Yep. It’s finally here. The beginning of the end. My last week as a KPMG auditor – although I suppose I’ll forever be an “auditor”. It’s in my veins now. 3 years of crazy, man, I never thought. And with those times came the good and yes, the really, really bad ones. But I’m grateful that I was able to experience it and then realize eventually that it’s not for me. Trust me, I also don’t know what is.

With that I also proclaim thyself  ‘the broke one’, hehe. I have yet to find a new job but I will, soon (oh please I’m begging you!!!). But for now, bumlife will be my bestfriend for approximately 2 weeks. One of the longest 2 weeks of my life, probably but that’s the plan and I intend to keep it. What? I haven’t had a decent VL for almost a year! Believe it.

To good ol’ pals! To all the patient mentors! And to all hardworking staffs! It’s not exactly a walk in the park so I salute all of you. I’m proud to have worked with such great people. No goodbyes, just later. See you around. I will definitely miss it and miss y’all! 🙂

