Oh my gosh, I am so loving this song. I’m also diggin’ the slow beat. Check out the lyrics:

You give me a feeling that I never felt before
And I deserve it, I know I deserve it
Its becoming something that’s impossible to ignore
It’s what we make it

I was wondering maybe
Could I make you my baby
If we do the unthinkable would it make us look crazy
Or would it be so beautiful either way I’m sayin’
If you ask me I’m ready
If you ask me I’m ready

Nice, right? 🙂 Anyways, this is still off the album, The Element of Freedom by Alicia Keys. And man, the video looks great too, which shows a story of an interracial relationship. It features Chad Murray and can I just say, he looks good and I kinda missed him from the old One Tree Hill days. I forgotten how hot he is (hehe). Sorry for the quality of the video though, Youtube has blocked the others due to copyright grounds. Grrrrr. And WordPress only allows videos from them and Dailymotion but if you want a clear one, head to Vimeo.com.

