Just like to share this one. 😉

I must say, I always watch out for Rolling Stone covers coz I know they’re going to be interesting and “outside the box”. I love this cover, obviously coz I love the show, but also because there’s a story behind it. I think Lea Michele, front and center as always, fits that kind of image; geeky but sexy. Corey Monteith is so cute at the back – can’t help but notice him. I’m happy they included Diana Agron who resembles a princess straight out from a Disney animation also Jane Lynch, the lovable villainess and Matthew Morrison, looking like the teacher you got the hots for back in high school (uh-oh flashbacks!). 😀 I guess they’re really hyping out Glee’s return this April. The other day, Mark Salling was spotted on Flaunt magazine half-baring his bod.

