How time flies. Can you believe it?

happy_anniversary_one_year

August 4, 2008 was the date of my first post; the day I launched What’s In Between My Ears, before under Friendster Blogs then by December of the same year I transferred to WordPress. Since then I’ve been pouring out my thoughts on everything from Britney’s comeback record to Barack’s candidacy as president. All in all, I have more than 80 entries total. I know it’s kind of a lame number but I’m happy that this site is still up and running as of this moment, regularly updated with some exceptions (hehe). Wow. Who’s in for another year? I certainly am. To those who have cared enough to check out my blog, really thanks! Having more than 15 thousand hits – on Wordpress alone, is a huge deal for me. I don’t know how accurate that is, but that’s fine. I’ll be working on giving you lots of worth-reading finds and hopefully this brain of mine will be still working. ‘Til next post! 🙂

